Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Classes without a start date listed can be joined at any time by choosing a start date during the registration process.
(a) PUPPY SOCIALIZATION & TRAINING CLASSES (Puppies 9 Weeks to 16 Weeks of Age)
Thursday 8/24/2017 @ 7:00 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Saturday 9/30/2017 @ 12:00 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Thursday 10/5/2017 @ 7:00 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
(aa) ADOLESCENT to ADULT DOG TRAINING CLASSES (Pups 4 Months of Age to Adolescent/Adult/Senior Dogs)
Friday 8/25/2017 @ 6:00 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Sunday 9/17/2017 @ 3:00 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Wednesday 9/27/2017 @ 7:00 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Saturday 9/30/2017 @ 3:00 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
ADVANCED CLASSES - HOW TO BEGIN TO APPLY TRAINING TO REAL LIFE
Sign-up
Sunday 9/17/2017 @ 11:30 AM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Sign-Up
Sunday 9/24/2017 @ 4:30 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Sunday 10/29/2017 @ 11:30 AM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
AGILITY FOR FUN, CLICKER & SHAPING, & MISC. FUN CLASSES
Saturday 9/16/2017 @ 8:30 AM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
Sunday 9/24/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
CAT CLICKER TRAINING FOR FUN: IN-HOME / PRIVATE TRAINING
K9 NOSE WORK CLASSES
Saturday 9/16/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
SNIFF & GOs FUN PRACTICE - K9 NOSE WORK (Trial Prep Opportunities For Fun)
Sunday 9/3/2017 @ 7:00 AM at The Right Steps with Cindy C. Smith, CNWI
WORKSHOPS &/OR SEMINARS - K9 NOSE WORK
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro